Enter the your e-mail address and the reference order number (the e-mail address associated with the cart at the time it was saved).
Previously saved carts will remain active for 14 days upon the date saved. You can make changes to and save any retrieved cart at anytime. Saving a retrieved cart will automatically assign the same reference order number and date.
Click "Retrieve" to complete retrieval of your saved cart. With your cart retrieved, you can now edit the items in your cart, add other items to your cart, re-save it as another cart, or place your order.
Saving a cart does not guarantee product availability or lock pricing. Upon retrieving your saved cart, you will be notified of any changes in pricing (typically prices will be lower!) and if any of the systems in your cart have become invalid due to product changes at Soyata. These notifications are one-time only and will appear to the first person viewing your saved cart.
If a system is identified as now invalid, it will be automatically removed from your cart and the system will have to be re-configured from scratch -- we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. If a price change is noted for a valid system, this price will be in effect upon completing retrieval of the saved cart.